Before and after i makeup my face

THE HONEST TRUSE
 
 
 
FACE - CHANEL AQUA FOUNDTAION, M.A.C PRO LONGWEAR CONCEALER NW20
DANIEL SANDLER WATER CLOUR BLUSH, BRONZER AND HIGHLIGHT 
 
BROWZ- ANASTASIA BEVERLYHILLS BROW WIZ IN COLOR BRUNETTE
 
EYES - ZOEVA PALETTE RETRUFUTURE
MASCARA LAURA GELLER
LASHES RED CHERRY DW
 
LIPS NUDE LIPGLOSS WITH A HINT OF PINK
 
SO HEY, NOOOO ONE WAKES UP PERFECT WE ALL HAVE TROUBLES WITH OUR SKIN FROM TIME TO TIME
IM 35 YAERS OLD, I HAVE HYPER PIGMETATION, ACNE SCARS, BAGS AND WRIKLES, THE WHOLE SHAAABAAAM =)
BUT GOOD QUALITY SKIN CARE, MAKEUP AND LET YORE EYES SMILE AN DSHOW LOVE AND YORE DONE <3
1 Lina:

skriven

Hej! För tre veckor sen beställde jag ett boratkit av dig. Du svarar inte när jag mailar eller på något sätt försöker ta kontakt med dig. Men svarar när andra gör det. Varför? Jag vill antingen ha mina borstar eller pengar tillbaka.

Svar: hej, har du inte fått din order ännu ber jag dig att maila mig igen
Madde

Kommentera här: