KEVYN AUCOIN SENSUAL SKIN ENHANCER


Im totally suprised to how mush i love This multitasking product!!
It's the most highly pigment base product I ever used!

Today i used it as My concealer and then I mixed it with fifty fifty primer and used as foundation

The ways to wear this is endless and the little jar will last for ever 💖

Use like it is for full cover concealer 
Mixed with yore day creme for light to medium foundation 

Mixed with oil to make a dewy foundation
Mixed with liquid highlighter and a little moister to make an amazing glowy foundation with medium cover

U need the tiniest amount to cover a spot and just a little more for full face 
Blend out to a sheer to full cover base 

It last all day, I have had my base on for 10 H now and NO toush up 💖

I order from 
www.crcmakeup.com 

Kommentera här: